Beggs Construction Inc, Turner, Oregon

About Beggs Construction

In business for more than 25 years, our business continues to grow because of our team’s focus on Beggs Construction’s core values:

  • Safety – is our #1 goal
  • Communication – is the key for a safe and successful project.
  • Teamwork – A safe and successful project depends on everyone working as a team, communicating effectively with each other and project stakeholders and lending a hand when needed

Beggs Construction Team

Beggs Construction Team

Leadership Team

Pat Beggs – President
pat@beggsconstructioninc.com

Jordan Devine – Vice President / Project Manager
jordan@beggsconstructioninc.com

Justin Beggs – Vice President / Safety Representative
justin@beggsconstructioninc.com

Kelly Jacobe – Superintendent
kelly@beggsconstructioninc.com

Greg Basl II – ILI Support Specialist
greg@beggsconstructioninc.com

Kristi Russell – Secretary
kristi@beggsconstructioninc.com

Certifications

  • Clockspring
  • Competant Person Cards
  • Confined space entry
  • Crane Operator Cards
  • Erosion Control
  • First Aid/CPR
  • HAZWOPER 40Hour
  • NCCER
  • OSHA 10
  • Veriforce Evaluator
  • Wrap Master

Beggs Construction is currently licensed in

  • Oregon
  • Washington
  • Idaho
  • Colorado
  • Utah